BSU Notice on 2016/2017 Registration and Exam Schedule

The school authorities of Benue State University, Makurdi
(BSUM) met on Monday, 26th February, 2018 and decided that:

1. Students who have paid their user charges and are yet to
register should ensure that they complete their registration on
or before Friday, 2nd March, 2018 for printing of their
examination cards.

2. Students who have not paid their user charges are by this
notice advised to expedite action and do so and conclude their
Second Semester registration on or before Friday, 2nd March,
2018.

3. Students who have genuine financial constraints
should proceed to their Departments in company of their
parents/guardians and complete undertaking forms on or
before Friday, 2nd March, 2018.

4. Students who have challenges with online registration
should contact the Directorate of ICT or the Computer
Programme Officers in their respective Faculties.

5. The Second Semester Examination will continue as follows:

a. CLUSTER I
Faculty of Basic & Allied Medical Sciences Faculty of Education
Faculty of Law Faculty of Science Date for Collection of
Examination Cards: Thursday, 1st March – Friday, 2nd March,
2018 Date of Examination: Monday, 5th March – Wednesday,
14th March, 2018.

b. CLUSTER II
Faculty of Arts Faculty of Environmental Sciences Faculty of
Management Sciences Date for Collection of Examination Cards:
Wednesday, 14th March – Thursday, 15th March, 2018 Date of
Examination: Friday, 16th March – Saturday, 24th March, 2018.

C. CLUSTER III
Faculty of Social Sciences Date for Collection of Examination
Cards: Wednesday, 14th March – Friday, 15th March, 2018 Date
of Examination: Monday, 26th March – Tuesday, 3rd April,
2018.

Source: edu.mp3gist.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *